WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed a MVC Administrative & Management Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021.

MVC ADMINISTRATIVE & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	ADVISOR	
1	Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen	Ex Officio President
	CHAIRMAN	
2	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	General Secretary
	VICE CHAIRMAN	
3	Mr. Sameer Agarwal	Vice President
4	Mr. Radheshyam Roy	Vice President
5	Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh	Vice President
6	Mr. Mani Shankar Roy	Vice President
	CONVENOR	
7	Mr. Tanmoy Ghosh	Member
	MEMBERS	
8	Mr. Palash Dey	Member
9	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member
10	Mr. Debasis Sen	Member
11	Dr. C. T. Selvakumar	Member
12	Mr. Bikas Kumar Sarkar	Member
13	Dr. Koushik De	Member
14	Dr. Balai Chandra Dutta	Member
15	Dr. Banibrata Maity	Member
16	Dr. Uddhab Sarkar	Member
17	Dr. Sulav Chetia	Member
18	Dr. Tridib Chatterjee	Member
19	Dr. Amit Patra	Member
Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio

Α	C.E.O.	Ex Officio
В	Dy. C.E.O.	Ex Officio

This MVC Administrative & Management Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation